Reviews

12/13/2017 Joann Buehler Professional, courteous
11/28/2017 James Black Service was completed to my satisfaction. Staff was professional and attentive to my auto needs. Scheduling was easy. Will continue to use Drivers for all future auto needs.
10/25/2017 robert muller I have used the guys there at the Atascocita location for a long time and never had any issues. I hope others reading reviews can see through some of the foolishness. I just went in for service and they advised me to go to the dealer for the repair because its under recall. New manager was great and explained everything and gave me a copy of the paperwork that I would need. I believe you get what you pay for and these guys are not cheap but in my experience the service is hard to beat!
10/25/2017 Ellen Lott Awesome service, they knew exactly what the problem was and not intimidated by the make of my car! (Volvo) Affordable too.
10/11/2017 J K Quick and did an excellent job
10/3/2017 Cyndi Beach Always helpful and friendly
9/23/2017 Sonja Roberts great customer service, nice, clean waiting areas, good pricing and most of all...no issues with my service!
9/16/2017 Steven Rougeau John and his staff took care out my automobile needs quickly and promptly
8/18/2017 Gale Sharpe John is a fantastic manager at Drivers Auto. He is professional, knowledgeable, flexible & willing to take a plethora of time thoroughly explaining what needs to be done on a vehicle as well as what the exact drive out cost will be for the customer. I took my car to Humble Hyundai for a recall last week. The service writer from Hyundai called me to inform me that my car needed repairs that would cost 610.00 dollars. As a previously satisfied customer at Drivers Auto, I took my car to them for an honest expert opinion on what really needed to be done on my car. Well guess what, I only needed to have my electronic fuel system injection flush serviced as part of my maintenance. John (manager) was very honest & up front with me. He saved me over $450.00. Please put your trust in a reputable, honest, experienced auto repair shop, take your cars to Drivers Auto in Atascocita.
8/17/2017 Mary L Had the brakes on our truck checked and repaired. Work was completed quickly and price was fair. Will recommend this Driver location to anyone needing service to their vehicle.
1234567...Last Page